6701 Weaversville Road
Northampton, Pa 18067
610-262-1000

Hours of Operation

FRCA Summer Drop-Off Hours:
Summer hours will begin on Monday, March 21, 2016

  • Monday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday 12:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sunday Closed


Winter Drop-Off Hours:
Winter hours will begin on Thursday, December 1, 2016

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday 8:00am - 3:00pm
  • Friday Closed
  • Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday Closed


Hours are subject to change due to Weather and Natural Disasters


Holiday Schedule:
The FRCA will be closed on the following holidays

  • Presidents Day - Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Good Friday - Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Christmas - Friday, December 23, 2016


FRCA